Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Steps Hotel

Teilnehmer der Kurse “The Making of Europe” und “History of Art: European Highlights” sind im Steps Hotel untergebracht (https://www.steps-hotel.de/). Das Hotel befindet sich in Berlin-Wedding. Der FUBiS Campus ist mit der Bahn in 50 Minuten zu erreichen und Stadtzentren wie Friedrichstraße oder Alexanderplatz in 20-25 Minuten. Die U-Bahn-Stationen Seestraße (U6) und Nauener Platz (U9), liegen beide in Gehweite.

Die Studenten werden in Doppelzimmern mit anderen Teilnehmern des gleichen Geschlechts untergebracht. Die Zimmers sind mit zwei Einzelbetten, einem Schrank und einem Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Zwei Zimmer teilen sich jeweils ein Bad. Frühstücksbuffet und Internetzugang sind im Preis erhalten. Sonstige Extras müssen von den Teilnehmern beim Check-Out bezahlt werden.

Die Unterbringung im Steps Hotel ist nur für die Teilnehmer der Kurse “Making of Europe” und “History of Art: European Highlights” vorgesehen und die Kosten sind bereits in den Programmgebühren enthalten.

Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Steps Hotel

Participants of the courses “The Making of Europe” and “History of Art: European Highlights” are accommodated in the Steps Hotel (https://www.steps-hotel.de/). The hotel is located in the district of Berlin-Wedding. It takes approx. 50 minutes to get to the FUBiS-campus and 20 minutes to get to the city centre Friedrichstraße by public transport. The metro stops “Seestraße” (U6) and “Nauener Platz” (U9) are within walking distance.

Rooms are shared with one student of the same gender and are furnished with a bed, closet and table. Two rooms always share one bathroom. A breakfast buffet and internet access (WLAN) are included in the price. Please note that extras like minibar and/or telephone have to be paid by the students themselves when checking out of the hotel.

Please note that this accommodation option is exclusive for students taking part in the “Making of Europe” and “History of Art: European Highlights” courses. For these courses the housing is already included in the course fee.